YSRCP MP List 2019 in AP | Election Winners

YSRCP MP List 2019 in AP: YSRCP MP Candidates List 2019: After the landslide victory in AP, YSRCP has won 22 MP candidates for Lok Sabha whereas TSP won 3 Lok Sabha seats out of total 25. As we all know, The TDP party has finished a distant second place with 23 Assembly and three Lok Sabha seats, while Pawan Kalyan’s JSP only bagged one Assembly seat.

YSRCP MP List 2019 in AP

The party gained power with a thumping majority sweeping the Lok Sabha polls by winning 22 out of the 25 parliamentary constituency seats in Andhra Pradesh. On this page, we are going to see the list of 22 YSRCP MP candidates list who won in 2019 general elections. Let us have a look into the below table.

YSRCP MP List 2019 in AP | Election Winners

Sl No YSRCP MP Name Designation Location
01 Bellani Chandrasekhar Lok Sabha Member Vizianagaram
02 MVV Satyannarayana Lok Sabha Member Vishakapatnam
03 Goddeti Madhavi Lok Sabha Member Araku
04 Dr. Venkata Satyavathi Lok Sabha Member Anakapalli
05 Vanga Geetha Lok Sabha Member Kakinada
06 Chinta Anuradha Lok Sabha Member Amalapuram
07 Margani Bharat Lok Sabha Member Rajahmundry
08 Kotagiri Sridhar Lok Sabha Member Eluru
09 Raghurama Krishnama Raju Lok Sabha Member Narasapuram
10 Balashowry Vallabhaneni Lok Sabha Member Machilipatnam
11 Lavu Sri Krishna Devarayalu Lok Sabha Member Narasaraopet
12 Nandigam Suresh Lok Sabha Member Bapatla
13 Magunta Srinivasa Reddy Lok Sabha Member Ongole
14 Adala Prabhakara Reddy Lok Sabha Member Nellore
15 P Brhmananda Reddy Lok Sabha Member Nandyala
16 Dr Singari Sanjeev Kumar Lok Sabha Member Kurnool
17 Talari Rangaiah Lok Sabha Member Ananthapuram
18 Gorantla Madhav Lok Sabha Member Hindhupuram
19 Gurumoorthy Maddila Lok Sabha Member Tirupathi
20 Nallakondagari Reddappa Lok Sabha Member Chitoor
21 Peddireddy Midhun Reddy Lok Sabha Member Rajampet
22 YS Avinash Reddy Lok Sabha Member Kadapa

Total No.of Seats in Lok Sabha

The maximum no.of candidates of the House allotted by the Constitution of India is 552. Currently, the Lok Sabha has 543 seats which is made up by the election of up to 543 elected members and at a maximum. Out of the 543 seats, YSRCP has 22 seats and TDP has 3 seats. We are currently in the The 17th Lok Sabha that was elected in May 2019.


A total of 131 seats (24.03%) are reserved for candidates with Scheduled Castes (84) and Scheduled Tribes (47). The quorum for the House is 10% of the total membership.

Leave a Comment