Malayalam TV Channels TRP Ratings This Week

Malayalam TV Channels TRP Ratings This Week: Mollywood Movies are getting popular and slowly Mollywood is increasing its pace. TV Industry also becoming wide and strong than ever before. Here in this article, we have brought you the TRP Rating list of Malayalam TV Channels this Week. Know the Top Malayalam TV Channel with this below list and start watching your favorite Show.

malayalam-tv-channels-trp-ratings

Advertisement
Advertisement

Contents

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 22nd January 2022 To Friday, 28th January 2022

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 843.31
2 Flowers TV 253.06
3 Mazhavil Manorama 220.42
4 Surya TV 197.12
5 Zee Keralam 194.02

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 15th January 2022 To Friday, 21st January 2022

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 820.5
2 Flowers TV 250.34
3 Mazhavil Manorama 209.36
4 Surya TV 187.43
5 Zee Keralam 165.34

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 25th December 2021 To Friday, 31st December 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 976.95
2 Flowers TV 236.4
3 Mazhavil Manorama 228.57
4 Surya TV 196.29
5 Zee Keralam 190.6

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 27th November 2021 To Friday, 3rd December 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 899.74
2 Flowers TV 223.18
3 Mazhavil Manorama 211.91
4 Zee Keralam 181.83
5 Surya TV 155.64

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 30th October 2021 To Friday, 5th November 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 940.09
2 Mazhavil Manorama 220.23
3 Flowers TV 210.99
4 Zee Keralam 164.95
5 Surya TV 154.27

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 23rd October 2021 To Friday, 29th October 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 927.95
2 Mazhavil Manorama 243.03
3 Flowers TV 229.25
4 Zee Keralam 183.26
5 Surya TV 152.33

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 16th October 2021 To Friday, 22nd October 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 869.18
2 Flowers TV 216.42
3 Mazhavil Manorama 204.48
4 Zee Keralam 179.15
5 Surya TV 143.58

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 9th October 2021 To Friday, 15th October 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 888.1
2 Mazhavil Manorama 241.49
3 Flowers TV 239.17
4 Zee Keralam 192.69
5 Asianet Movies 153.93

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 2nd October 2021 To Friday, 8th October 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 931.45
2 Mazhavil Manorama 241.22
3 Flowers TV 224.29
4 Zee Keralam 184.23
5 Surya TV 150.51

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 25th September 2021 To Friday, 1st October 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 1005.61
2 Flowers TV 265.11
3 Mazhavil Manorama 250.07
4 Zee Keralam 195.01
5 Asianet Movies 138.49

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 11th September 2021 To Friday, 17th September 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 960.93
2 Flowers TV 272.95
3 Mazhavil Manorama 265.84
4 Zee Keralam 216.83
5 Asianet Movies 162.67

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 11th September 2021 To Friday, 17th September 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 960.93
2 Flowers TV 272.95
3 Mazhavil Manorama 265.84
4 Zee Keralam 216.83
5 Asianet Movies 162.67

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 4th September 2021 To Friday, 10th September 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 905.19
2 Flowers TV 273.59
3 Mazhavil Manorama 261.55
4 Zee Keralam 208.0
5 Asianet Movies 159.26

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 28th August 2021 To Friday, 3rd September 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 973.04
2 Mazhavil Manorama 279.87
3 Flowers TV 276.51
4 Zee Keralam 192.78
5 Asianet Movies 166.95

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 14th August 2021 To Friday, 20th August 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 1037.62
2 Flowers TV 325.51
3 Mazhavil Manorama 254.63
4 Surya TV 209.92
5 Zee Keralam 200.79

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 7th August 2021 To Friday, 13th August 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 969.95
2 Flowers TV 270.29
3 Mazhavil Manorama 270.02
4 Zee Keralam 180.88
5 Asianet Movies 167.41

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 31st July 2021 To Friday, 6th August 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 1002.56
2 Mazhavil Manorama 248.5
3 Flowers TV 246.04
4 Zee Keralam 184.07
5 Asianet Movies 179.73

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 24th July 2021 To Friday, 30th July 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 920.84
2 Flowers TV 275.07
3 Mazhavil Manorama 259.92
4 Asianet Movies 202.43
5 Zee Keralam 183.8

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 10th July 2021 To Friday, 16th July 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 873.95
2 Flowers TV 280.13
3 Mazhavil Manorama 267.96
4 Zee Keralam 189.48
5 Surya TV 178.48

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 3rd July 2021 To Friday, 9th July 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 936.02
2 Mazhavil Manorama 268.8
3 Flowers TV 267.96
4 Asianet Movies 183.3
5 Surya TV 166.68

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 19th June 2021 To Friday, 25th June 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 625.84
2 Mazhavil Manorama 289.98
3 Flowers TV 266.7
4 Asianet Movies 220.88
5 Surya TV 209.22

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 12th June 2021 To Friday, 18th June 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 604.45
2 Mazhavil Manorama 300.59
3 Flowers TV 282.25
4 Asianet Movies 225.0
5 Surya TV 201.8

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 5th June 2021 To Friday, 11th June 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 630.05
2 Mazhavil Manorama 311.45
3 Flowers TV 296.49
4 Asianet Movies 226.53
5 Surya TV 215.88

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 29th May 2021 To Friday, 4th June 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 729.99
2 Mazhavil Manorama 313.28
3 Asianet Movies 276.16
4 Flowers TV 246.5
5 Surya TV 222.42

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 22nd May 2021 To Friday, 28th May 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 701.99
2 Asianet Movies 305.42
3 Mazhavil Manorama 297.41
4 Flowers TV 257.77
5 Surya TV 218.05

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 15th May 2021 To Friday, 21st May 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 776.49
2 Mazhavil Manorama 287.59
3 Asianet Movies 268.73
4 Flowers TV 236.74
5 Surya TV 221.48

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 8th May 2021 To Friday, 14th May 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 707.23
2 Asianet Movies 256.88
3 Mazhavil Manorama 253.11
4 Surya TV 241.13
5 Flowers TV 224.13

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 1st May 2021 To Friday, 7th May 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 828.36
2 Mazhavil Manorama 241.83
3 Zee Keralam 238.89
4 Flowers TV 232.43
5 Asianet Movies 213.21

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 24th April 2021 To Friday, 30th April 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 877.77
2 Zee Keralam 245.24
3 Mazhavil Manorama 222.98
4 Flowers TV 217.3
5 Asianet Movies 185.47

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 17th April 2021 To Friday, 23rd April 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 835.82
2 Zee Keralam 260.34
3 Flowers TV 228.2
4 Mazhavil Manorama 217.71
5 Asianet Movies 176.29

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 10th April 2021 To Friday, 16th April 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 855.82
2 Surya TV 263.66
3 Mazhavil Manorama 233.82
4 Flowers TV 231.59
5 Zee Keralam 218.16

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 3rd April 2021 To Friday, 9th April 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 894.6
2 Flowers TV 244.78
3 Zee Keralam 232.2
4 Mazhavil Manorama 225.9
5 Surya TV 210.89

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 27th March 2021 To Friday, 2nd April 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 855.21
2 Mazhavil Manorama 221.87
3 Zee Keralam 201.17
4 Flowers TV 190.27
5 Surya TV 167.09

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 20th March 2021 To Friday, 26th March 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 856.92
2 Zee Keralam 216.54
3 Mazhavil Manorama 203.59
4 Flowers TV 196.97
5 Surya TV 169.45

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 13th March 2021 To Friday, 19th March 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 868.97
2 Flowers TV 248.85
3 Zee Keralam 207.2
4 Mazhavil Manorama 201.27
5 Surya TV 163.97

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 6th March 2021 To Friday, 12th March 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 827.62
2 Flowers TV 253.05
3 Mazhavil Manorama 226.52
4 Zee Keralam 203.16
5 Surya TV 172.19

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 27th February 2021 To Friday, 5th March 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 897
2 Flowers TV 266
3 Mazhavil Manorama 244
4 Zee Keralam 208
5 Surya TV 168

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 20th February 2021 To Friday, 26th February 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP {AVG.}
1 Asianet 875
2 Flowers TV 260
3 Mazhavil Manorama 225
4 Zee Keralam 188
5 Surya TV 171

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 6th February 2021 To Friday, 12th February 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP
1 Asianet 319984K
2 Flowers TV 94594K
3 Mazhavil Manorama 69043K
4 Zee Keralam 65158K
5 Asianet Movies 58154K

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 30th January 2021 To Friday, 5th February 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP
1 Asianet 311374K
2 Flowers TV 88162K
3 Mazhavil Manorama 69746K
4 Zee Keralam 68673K
5 Asianet Movies 61991K

Malayalam TV Channels TRP: Saturday, 23rd January 2021 To Friday, 29th January 2021

Rank Channel Name TRP
1 Asianet 328983K
2 Flowers TV 82898K
3 Mazhavil Manorama 70388K
4 Zee Keralam 65872K
5 Surya TV 53822K

Data Source: BARC

Disclaimer: What all information we have given here has been taken from the Broadcasting Audience Research Council of India which is the biggest official organization in India dealing with TV Shows and TV Channels, Television broadcasting. Keep visiting our website to get the latest TRP Ratings every week.

Also Read:

Leave a Comment