Manchu Vishnu: MAA Election Winner | Votes, Panel Members, EC members

MAA Election Winner 2021: Undoubtedly Manchu vishnu won the maa elections that is held on 10th of October 2021. Although prakash raj gave a strong competition unfortunately he remained defeated by Manchu influence.

MAA Election Winner

Some sources says Manchu vishnu bought votes by offering movies and money. Although there is no such proofs against Manchu vishnu at the end Manchu vishnu and his panel won the election results with good number of votes.

MAA elections results and votes

Total Valid Votes – 883

Votes polled – 605

Postal Ballot – 60

Total Votes – 665

MAA election Winner

President: Manchu Vishnu

Executive Vice President: Srikanth

General Secretary: Actor Raghu Babu

Treasurer: Siva Balaji

EC Members

Actress Anasuya (Prakash Raj panel)

Siva Reddy (Prakash Raj panel)

Kaushik (Prakash Raj panel)

Suresh Kondeti (Prakash Raj panel)

Poojitha (Vishnu panel)

Jayavaani (Vishnu panel)

J Shashank (Vishnu panel)

Srininvasulu P (Vishnu panel)

Srilakshmi (Vishnu panel)

Manik (Vishnu panel)

Harinath Babu (Vishnu panel)

Vishnu Boppana (Vishnu panel)

Remours says Chiranjeevi and his family including Naga babu and Pawan Kalyan supported Prakash Raj. Some said this is the war between Chiranjeevi family and Manchu family but this doesn’t seem right as they’re seen hugged today and talked normally as if they are friends in today’s election.

Also Read:

Leave a Comment